Directorio Departamento de Educación

Directorio

Administración

Miriam Padilla Camacho, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: miriam_padilla_camacho@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7350

Carmen R. Aguiló Alameda
Asistente Administrativo
Correo electrónico: caguilo@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7351, 7464

Facultad

Raul Acevedo Segarra, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: raul_acevedo_segarra@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7241

Francisco Álvarez Pons, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: francisco_alvarez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7446

Nancy Colón Aguilar, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: nancy_colon_aguilar@intersg.edu 
Ext.: 7391

Ruth L. George Hamp, D.P.E.
Correo eletrónico: george1@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7352

Aurora Graniela Rodríguez, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: aurora_graniela@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7568

Ilia Gutiérrez Fernández, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: ilia_gutierrez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7445

Osvaldo Hernández Soto, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: osvaldo_hernandez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7448

Elba T. Irizarry Ramírez, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: elba_irizarry_ramirez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7357

Dalila López Torres, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: dlopezto@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7385

Mary L. Martínez Aldebol, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: mary_martinez_aldebol@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7463

Miriam Padilla Camacho, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: miriam_padilla_camacho@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7350

Carlos J. Rivera Tirado, M.A.
Correo electrónico: carlos_rivera@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7466

Mari Olga Valentín Caro, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: mari_valentin@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7386

Damián Vélez Serra, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: damian_velez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7393