Información y Directorio

Información:

Localización:

Edificio Phraner #117 

Teléfono:

787-264-1912
Exts. 7364,7365

Directorio:

Administración:

Ingrid Rodríguez Ramos, Ph.D. – Directora
Correo electrónico: ingrid_rodriguez_ramos@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7644

Carmen Santiago – Asistente Administrativo
Correo electrónico: carsanti@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7365

Facultad:

Ciencias Políticas

Ramón A. Rodríguez Suárez, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: ramon_rodriguez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7774

Historia

Juan R. González Mendoza, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: juan_gonzalez_mendoza@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7644

Tarea Parcial

Prof. Carmen Colom Silva – carinacolom@gmail.com
Prof. Heidi Dilán Pérez – hdilan@live.com
Dra. Lizbeth Rivera López – nanyrivera@hotmail.com
Prof. Aracelis Rodríguez Irizarry – aracelis88@gmail.com
Prof. Reinaldo Rosado Silva – plan.reinaldorosadosilva@gmail.com
Prof. Dennys Soto Martínez – dennys_soto@intersg.edu

Psicología

Gloria Asencio Toro, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: gloria_asencio_toro@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7645

Zayra M. Guasp Soto, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: zayra_guasp_soto@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7336

Walter Rodríguez Irizarry, Psy.D.
Correo electrónico: walter_rodriguez@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7635

Ingrid Rodríguez Ramos, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: ingrid_rodriguez_ramos@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7637

Ivonne Romero García, Ed.D.
Correo electrónico: ivonne_romero_garcia@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7229

Maritza Vélez – Monagas, Psy.D.
Correo electrónico: mvmonagas@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7649

Tarea Parcial

Prof.  Aracelis Astacio Ruiz – aracelys_astacio_ruiz@intersg.edu
Dr.  Iván Baez Santos – ibaezsantos@gmail.com
Dr.. Mariam Homs Pagán – marianhoms@gmail.com
Dra. Suly Illas – suly-diray@hotmail.com.com
Prof.  Solimar Martínez Saez – solimar_martinez_saez@intersg.edu
Prof.  Nichole A.  Mercado Rodríguez – nmercado8545@intersg.edu
Dra.  Cristina Perea Nieves – cristina_perea@sangerman.inter.edu
Prof.  María del Carmen Rivera Cáceres – mcriveracaceres@gmail.com
Dr.  Francisco Ramos Rivera
Dra. Carmen Rodríguez Fernández – carrodri@intersg.edu
Dra.  Luz Rosado Morales – luz_rosado@intersg.edu
Dra.  Valerie Toro – toro.valerie@gmail.com
Dra.  Nancy Valentín Anciani – carobi_6040@yahoo.com
Prof.  Odalis Vélez Pagán – cher_love@hotmail.com

Filosofía y Religión

Felipe Martínez Arroyo, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: felipe_martinez_arroyo@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7686

Tarea Parcial

Prof.  Pablo Caraballo Rodríguez – pablo_caraballo_rodríguez@intersg.edu
Prof.  Joel Lisboa Morales – jlisboa@intersg.edu
Dr.  Joe Justiniano Vélez – jjustiniano@uaa.edu
Prof.  Raúl Mercado Acosta – railmercado64@gmail.com
Prof.  Eduardo Miranda de la Rosa – eduardo_miranda@intersg.edu
Prof.  Alfredo Pabón Bracero – alfredo_pabon_bracero@intersg.edu
Prof.  Ambar Ríos Cintrón – ambar_rios@intersg.edu

Sociología

Juan E. Hernández Cruz, Ph.D.
Correo electrónico: juan_hernandez_cruz@intersg.edu
Ext.: 7240

Tarea Parcial

Prof.  Vivian E. Pagán Negrón – vivian_pagan@intersg.edu
Prof.  Ernie X. Rivera Collazo –  exhistoria@yahoo.com

Avance

Tarea Parcial

Prof.  Rocío Zapata Medina – rocio_zapata_medina@intersg.edu